close   

Store Search


Trading Hours

Mall Festival Trading Hours

10 December 2018 - Monday
08:00 - 20:00
11 December 2018 - Tuesday
08:00 - 20:00
12 December 2018 - Wednesday
08:00 - 20:00
13 December 2018 - Thursday
08:00 - 20:00
14 December 2018 - Friday
08:00 - 20:00
15 December 2018 - Saturday
08:00 - 18:00
16 December 2018 - Sunday
09:00 - 17:00 (Public Holiday)
17 December 2018 - Monday
09:00 - 17:00 (Public Holiday)
18 December 2018 - Tuesday
08:00 - 20:00
19 December 2018 - Wednesday
08:00 - 20:00
20 December 2018 - Thursday
08:00 - 20:00
21 December 2018 - Friday
08:00 - 20:00
22 December 2018 - Saturday
08:00 - 18:00
23 December 2018 - Sunday
08:00 - 17:00
24 December 2018 - Monday
08:00 - 16:00
25 December 2018 - Tuesday
Optional Trade
26 December 2018 - Wednesday
09:00 - 17:00 (Public Holiday)
01 January 2019 - Tuesday
Optional Trade


Mall Trading Hours

Monday - Thursday
09:00 - 19:00
Friday
09:00 - 20:00
Saturday
09:00 - 18:00
Sunday and Public Holiday
09:00 - 16:00

Stores Trading Hours

Dischem
08:30 - 19:00
08:30 - 19:00
08:30 - 18:00
08:30 - 15:00
Clicks
09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 19:00
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 16:00
Pick n Pay
09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 19:00
08:00 -18:00
09:00 - 17:00
Checkers
09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 20:00
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 17:00
Woolworths
09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 19:00
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 16:00
Game
09:00-19:00
09:00-20:00
08:00-18:00
09:00-16:00
Absa
09:00 - 15:30
09:00 - 15:30
08:30 - 12:30
Closed
Nedbank
08:30 - 16:00 / 09:00 - 16:00
08:30 - 16:00
08:30 - 12:00
Closed
Standard Bank
09:00 - 16:30
09:00 - 16:30
08:30 - 13:00
Last Sunday of the Month - 9:00 - 13:00
First and last day of the Month - 8:30 - 17:00
FNB
09:00 - 15:30
09:00 - 15:30
08:30 - 12:30
Closed
Edgars
09:00 - 19:00
09:00 - 20:00
08:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 16:00
African Bank
08:30 - 17:00 / 09:00-17:00
08:30 - 17:00
09:00 - 13:00
closed
Capitec Bank
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 16:00
08:00 - 15:00
09:00 - 13:00
Flight Centre
09:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 13:00
09:00 - 13:00
Westpack Lifestyle
08:00 - 19:00
08:00 - 19:00
08:00 - 18:00
08:30 - 16:00
SANBS (South African National Blood Services)
09:00 - 16:00 / 09:00 - 17:00
09:00 - 18:00
09:00 - 15:00
closed